Press "Enter" to skip to content

Restoration and D-Hero Axed From SRC Race can confirm that Opoku Nti Ernest known in student front as Restoration and De-Hero have been disqualified from the race to contest this year’s SRC/LocalNUGS elections.

Restoration and De-Hero names were missing from the list of students whose names have been shortlisted as qualified candidates to contest for the SRC/Local NUGS elections 2014/2014.

A statement signed by the chairman of the vetting committee, Dr. Joseph Aggrey Fynn and Mr. Mensah Yaw Anhwere, secretary to the vetting committee, shortlisted the following students as qualified candidates for 204/2015 SRC/LocalNUGS elections.

SRC President
Collins Apasipanga & Rita O. Ofosuhemaa (Team Supreme)
Issahaku Abdul-Rashid &Nyadroh Cornelia (Team Socrates)

SRC Secretary
Rachael Naa Atweiity Nee Okpey(Naa Atw33)

SRC Treasurer
Godwin Amponsah Kwame Nyantakyi
Eugene Simon Mbila

SRC General Sports Secretary
Micheal Siyram Bruce

Local NUGS President
Emmanuel Acheapong
 Muniru Azuug (Redeemer)
Micheal Chris Tetteh

NUGS Secretary
Bescilla Agyekum
Emmanuel Opoku Agyemang

Women Commissioner
Racheal Aryee
Valentine Phillipini Afi  Kafui Dzeshie